Nature, Objects

February Forest Walk – Fences & Gates

I passed a lot of fences and gates having taken the path between the forest and the gardens. The amount of barbed wire I encountered was amazing. When I happened upon the green gate I had to snap it because it was the only colourful one. And then I saw the one with the horseshoes, and I realised the connotations the mind makes are a funny thing sometimes. See horseshoe on gate – expect hoof tracks behind it. It was almost disappointing to see there were only tire tracks…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

