Nature

February Forest Walk – New Beginnings

This is the last installment of my (not so little, after all) February Forest Walk series.

These beauties I didn’t exactly encounter in the forest. It was on my way home, I was almost at my apartment block when I turned a corner and saw this incredible hedge, all budding and in a vibrant green and mint green. The picture I took of the hedge unfortunately didn’t come out very well, it looks just weird. When I got closer to the hedge, I was totally fascinated. Then one hedge down, I saw this other plant, or rather shrub-like tree, I had never seen before (that’s picture # 5).

Thank you to all of you readers who stuck it out through this seemingly never-ending series and virtually walked with me!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

