Nature

Garden Discoveries – Leaves

A few weeks ago I visited a friend whose garden is about to be planted this month. At the moment, only the layout is done, different materials and textures already laid out in different areas – sand, stones, wood.

So when he went to make coffee I asked whether I could take some pics in his garden in the meantime. I already knew the look I’d get, and he said there wasn’t anything to see yet. “Ha!” I thought, “but I bet there is…” And there was. I crawled around on the ground, knelt on the stones, climbed down steep steps. And it was really worth it to me.

Here are three leaves I found on the steps, which had nothing else on them, which made the leaves stand out.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

