Nature

My Favourite Colour…

…is green. Browsing through my photo archives I found quite a lot of pictures of nice green stuff so I thought I’d share them here. Especially since today the weather has turned really springlike, it’s sunny and warm with 17°C, and it makes me hope for new green stuff to snap soon.

Ivy

Ivy

Burr

Burr

Lady's Mantle

Lady's Mantle

Chestnut Tree

Chestnut Tree

A wild mix, including clover, that I found on the forest ground

Tree Stump

Something I snapped poolside in Orlando and have no idea what it is...

Standard

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Colour…

Feel free to leave a comment!

