Objects

Doors & Windows

Last year in November I went on a city trip to Rothenburg ob der Tauber with friends to do some Christmas Shopping. This was the first time I started taking non-food pics with my Nikon, and when I downloaded the pictures I realised they were mostly of doors and windows. Guess I really like those old wooden doors which we don’t have where I live.

Then on the Strasbourg trip in March this year, I saw a few doors that caught my attention due to either their colour or their wood and/or wrought-iron details.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

