Nature

Planting The Seed

For a few months now I’ve been part of a group of women meeting for game night once a month. There are always prizes, and so far I was lucky enough to go home with one of the prizes I’d set my eyes on.

In February it was this little planting set, consisting of a wire tray with three metal planting pots, seed packets for basil, rosemary and thyme, and some metal markers. This whole ensemble looks cute and is just my thing.

Out of sheer laziness I didn’t get to plant the seeds until mid April, though. Hopefully, if all goes well, I will be able post a few growth updates here.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

