Nature

Friday Flowers

This weather we’re getting here is really weird. The constant switches from hot to heavy rain are annoying. So even though I have had my balcony beautifully planted, I’ve hardly had any opportunity to sit outside and enjoy it all.

Which I decided called for indoor plants, and bought a giant bunch of flowers that I distributed to all the little vases I have.

Luckily, today we’re getting another weather change with supposedly 30°C, and it’s going to hold for the weekend. Or so they say…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

