Triptych

Tuesday Triptych: Baked Apple

Normally I wouldn’t think about this kind of autumn food until at least the end of November. I remember last year four of us prepared my friend’s garden for winter on October 30 wearing short-sleeved t-shirts, baseball caps to keep the sun out of our eyes, and then we had a BBQ afterwards. Guess that won’t be happening this year. This morning on the drive to work, the temperature display told me it was 3°C / 37°F outside. So I guess comfort food season has officially started…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

