Tuesday Tune

Tuesday Tune – Walking On Broken Glass

Tunes - Walking On Broken Glass

Ever looked at a picture and had a song popping into your head? It’s happened quite a few times to me just after taking a picture, and also while filing my pics, so I thought I’d make it a new category for this blog.

The first time it happened, I was on the way to meet my photo buddy. At my tram stop there was this phone booth with all its glass smashed in, and while I was pondering whether it was worth taking a picture, Annie Lennox’s Walking On Broken Glass started to play in my head…

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tune – Walking On Broken Glass

Feel free to leave a comment!

