Tuesday Tune

Tuesday Tune – Psycho Chicken

Tune - Psycho Chicken

I don’t know if anyone remembers this song from the 1980s by The Fools (I had to look up the band name…). I myself only really remember the refrain Psycho Chicken, which is what sprang to mind when I encountered this fierce-looking specimen in a fenced-in area at a local park.

There’s another tune, though,  I keep hearing when I look into this chicken’s eyes, and it’s more dominant than the Psycho Chicken tune… it’s the intro to The Eye Of The Tiger Chicken…

Standard

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Tune – Psycho Chicken

Feel free to leave a comment!

