Nature

Friday Flowers

Friday Flowers - Orange Tulips

These beauties graced my dining room table a couple of weeks ago. Freezing several body parts off during my stroll over our Friday market, I passed the flower stall and fell in love with the orange-purple colour. I almost didn’t buy them because I thought they wouldn’t survive for long after making their way home with me in the cold, but they kept for a whole week.

I was hanging out on the couch and kept glancing over to the flowers when I thought that not only the vibrant orange but also the hue of their green bits went really well with  my green wall.

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

