Tuesday Tune

Tuesday Tune – Message In A Bottle

Tunes - Message In A BottleShortly before I started this blog a year ago, I went on my first photo trip to our local woods. On the way there I saw this green bottle out of the corner of my eye, looking as if it was growing out of the earth…

I can hear Message In A Bottle by The Police looking at this. If I had a say in what the message would be, it would most likely be Take your rubbish home, people!

 

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

