Tuesday Tune

Tuesday Tune – Love Is In The Air

Tunes - Love Is In The AirA few weeks ago, when the weather was actually according to season, I was hanging out on my balcony when I heard a noise. We get jets flying overhead sometimes, but not really close enough to hear them. This noise came from somewhere over the roof, behind me, and I was craning my neck, waiting to see what would come flying by.

It was a plane carrying a marriage proposal, circling the air several times, so the person it was intended for must be living somewhere close by. And of course I immediately heard John Paul Young singing Love Is In The Air…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

