Life

The Ghost In The Tree

The Ghost In The TreeI attended a photography workshop this last weekend, and when out on an assignment I thought I’d shoot a lamp framed in a window (and yes, I know I didn’t frame this very well, even after cropping…). I then looked through the window next to it and saw a gentleman who waved me inside. The window belonged to a shop that he was currently setting up, and so I asked him if I could take his picture through the window.

Turned out I didn’t just frame him in the window but myself as well, and with the trees reflecting in the window it turned into quite a wildly filled frame that looked especially funny with the gentleman’s head looking like a ghost living in that tree…

Standard

2 thoughts on “The Ghost In The Tree

Feel free to leave a comment!

