Nature

Friday Flowers

After decluttering my home I decided to finally start decluttering my hard drive. In my first session I managed to part with 35 GB, which is a good start. The next step will be decluttering my photoblog files, and I’m sure that’ll gain me another good number of GB, which I can then fill with more pictures :-).

So while I started cleaning up, I came across several folders that contained cosmea. There seemed to be an unreasonable amount of cosmea pictures, so I thought to be done with them once and for all – at least for this year – I’ll make this Friday Flowers post about my cosmea collection.

Enjoy!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

