Nature

Friday Flowers

Two-Coloured CosmeaSeems like – not for the first time either – I have to retract one of my statements here. This time it’s the one about being done with cosmea for this year.

After my cosmea post earlier this month, I started cutting them and putting them in vases, but they’re still in bloom. I’m surprised every morning when I pull up the blinds and see this abundance of cosmea flowers, all their heads turned towards the rising sun.

So the opportunity to show this pretty two toned cosmea was too good to pass up. And I’ll try to be more careful with my statements from now on…

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

