Nature

Friday Flowers

DSC_8133Last week’s little bouquet from the market, only just discarded yesterday morning.

It’s been replaced by this week’s arrangement now, more pastel coloured dahlias. And I did a really stupid thing this morning when I took pictures of the new flowers. Wedged between the coffee table and the couch, I craned and bent my neck until I realised something felt weird. I seriously strained a neck muscle, and it hurts like hell. I really should have known better after having spent a lot of pocket-money at the osteopath’s these last months. I just hope that looking back at those pictures I’ll feel it was worth it…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

