Life

November Challenge # 21: Boundless Spirit

2013-11-21 Boundless SpiritIn Germany, in autumn children in kindergarten and pre-school make lanterns, then meet for little lantern parades where they sing typical lantern songs.

This group even had a bonfire in a school yard before they went off. I happened to attend a cookery course in the school kitchens which had a window towards the yard, I had my camera with me, but as usual I was undecided whether to go outside and take a picture.

I’m glad I did. The mood out there was great, you could feel the excitement like a heartbeat, in sync with the sparks flying from the bonfire. Boundless spirit.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

