Life

November Challenge # 22: Open Space

2013-11-22 Open SpaceI guess it’s pretty obvious I didn’t take this picture early this morning. It was either skipping today’s challenge, or going back to my archives to see if I had anything appropriate saved there. No way was I going out in the darkness and rain this morning to take the picture I had planned.

This one was taken in Blackpool Sands, UK, last year. I remember it like it was yesterday: sitting at a picnic table, cup of tea in front of me, it was very windy, there wasn’t anything much to do, and I kept staring out at the sea towards the horizon. Just staring. Mind as uncluttered and open as this space.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

