Life

November Challenge # 25: Relationships

2013-11-25 RelationshipsProbably not the picture you expected for today’s challenge – relationships. If you think this is an unusual subject, not for me. I have a very strong relationship with coffee. Especially with  my favourite kind.

Some might say it’s unhealthy, but I haven’t had any problems drinking so much coffee. I’ve been drinking the same brand for decades, it’s a mild Arabica, easy on the stomach. Every workday I pack two travel mugs – which equals four normal mugs – to work. Over a weekday I consume about 6 cups, on a weekend… I’d better not tell. If that makes me a coffee junkie, then so be it.

I wouldn’t give it up voluntarily or without a fight. You wouldn’t do that with a human relationship either, would you?

Standard

2 thoughts on “November Challenge # 25: Relationships

Feel free to leave a comment!

