2014-01-12 Footprints

Life

January Challenge # 12: Footprints

Image

2 thoughts on “January Challenge # 12: Footprints

    • Oh thank you, Wendy 🙂 Actually some days I feel like my mind is on those challenges too much. Then again – better than it being filled with rubbish 😀 . For this particular challenge, though, I got frustrated because I was taking a walk around the area where I live, and there’s lots of building going on, which in turn means lots and lots of wet earth/dirt. But the only prints I could find were tire tracks from the bulldozers. Then when I decided to give up and go home, I passed this puddle, kept walking, and then the lightbulb came on. I retraced my steps, walked through the puddle, and had my footprints. I have to admit that before that I was stuck in the box, and my mind was stuck on footprints in dirt.

Feel free to leave a comment!

