Life

2014 March In Pictures

March. Totally different from February, at least picture-wise. Whereas February’s pic selection consisted mostly of food pics, this month I was able to go out a little more. A walk in the forest as well as a visit to the nursery where I got some spring plants livened up this past month.

All in all, I didn’t feel very inspired in March. I picked up the camera more often than last month, but I would have liked to pick it up more. Instead I retro-ed and grunged up some of the pictures I took, which was fun. Now I’m waiting for next month’s Capture Your 365 challenge list to be posted – maybe that will inspire me to participate again in April.

Until then, I hope you’re all having or will be getting the glorious spring weather we’re currently enjoying. The difference a few rays of sun make…

Click on first pic to open gallery
Standard

2 thoughts on “2014 March In Pictures

Feel free to leave a comment!

