Life

Wordless Wednesday: Wish I’d Stayed There This Morning…

Wish I'd Stayed ThereI can’t stand it when people write something in their Wordless Wednesday posts. It’s not called wordless for nothing. So I apologise for the need to do that today.

I posted this picture under the Wordless Wednesday header yesterday, thought it was really fitting for the crappy start to the day I’d had.

This morning I looked at the calendar and thought: WHAT?! It’s Wednesday today? That can’t be, because I did my Wordless Wednesday post yesterday.

So here we go again. Apologies. Will check calendar from now on before posting for WW…

Standard

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Wish I’d Stayed There This Morning…

  1. I hate it when I wake up and think that it is sunday then my alarm goes off and I see that it is infact saturday and I have to head to classes. Nice image and I saw it on wednesday.

Feel free to leave a comment!

