Nature

Friday Flowers

Blue Clematis 01Good Morning! And what a beautiful morning it is. Apparently we’re in for a very hot weekend with over 30°C. I’d normally be complaining that this isn’t a natural temperature for the beginning of June, but that wouldn’t be any use anyway, so I’ll just take the fantastic weather and be happy 🙂 .

Blue Clematis 02I shot this clematis at the Tübingen Botanical Gardens last weekend. I remember it was one of the windier moments, so my friend and I just hung out next to this plant chatting, and then suddenly the wind stopped long enough to take a few good shots.

Blue Clematis 03I hope you’ll have an equally nice weekend as we’re supposed to be in for!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

