Life

So I Couldn’t Resist…

New 50 mm LensAfter returning my friend’s 50 mm lens last Monday, I felt kind of bereft. I know – that’s not how you should feel about an inanimate object, but that’s the only word to describe how I felt when I handed over that lens.

So I went online straight away to look – yet again – at the prices of those things. I’d forgotten that it was that big online store’s Cyber Monday, and found the lens offered at a 50 % discount. I haven’t made that quick a decision in a long time…

I was very happy to receive it two days later, because I thought I wouldn’t get it before my vacation. I’ve used this lens all last week, and am reaaaaally happy with it. *happy sigh*

 

Standard

6 thoughts on “So I Couldn’t Resist…

Feel free to leave a comment!

