Life

2014 June In Pictures

We’re already well into July, but due to my vacation June In Pictures is a little late. It was quite an eventful month for me, I managed to get in a dinner for my friends as well as a photo outing with a photographer friend, and then of course there are the little day-to-day things that need to be taken care of before you leave.

Then before I knew it, vacation time was here. Unfortunately the vacation itself passed way too quickly as well, as it typically does. If you look closely, you’ll find out which country I visited 🙂

I can’t quite believe I managed for once to do this post without writing an essay but I guess I’m still a little hyped up from my holiday and am currently editing the tons of pictures I took, a selection of which I’ll be posting shortly.

Click on any pic to start the gallery

Standard

2 thoughts on “2014 June In Pictures

Feel free to leave a comment!

