Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

WPC - Containers

This week’s photo challenge by the Daily Post is containers. Actually I’m cutting it just fine – again – before the new challenge comes out tomorrow.

I chose this picture because I found the inside of this box quite interesting. To me it looks almost like an architect’s model of a Roman city.

In reality, it contained something much more valuable to me – my new coffee maker 🙂

See here what kind of containers other participants posted.

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

Feel free to leave a comment!

