Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Zigzag

WPC - Zigzag

Funny how I was going to give up straight away when I saw the subject of this week’s photo challenge. My first thought was: “Pfffff. Oh no. What on earth am I going to do about this one? I’m going to have to skip it because if I go out looking for something zigzag I’ll never find it.” And that quickly I was done with it.

Luckily I remembered doing one of those drive-by shots of Boston Northern Avenue Bridge from the tourist bus last month, and I think it fits the zigzag subject quite well.

To go zigzagging around the photoblogging world, click here.

 

Standard

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Zigzag

Feel free to leave a comment!

