Nature

Friday Flowers

August Dahlias 02

Last Saturday I was at the city market and intended to buy a multitude of flowers, all different ones, to put in various vases around the house. What I came home with was a quite small bunch of two-coloured dahlias. Not the colour I was going to go for either but somehow these called out to me.

Next I bought a petrol blue vase for a third of its orinigal price and went home happy. I took a vast amount of pictures of this pretty bunch with various lenses, so you’ll be seeing more dahlia posts in the coming weeks…

Happy Friday, everyone!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

