Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

WPC - Silhouette

Sometimes amazing things happen, and you think This cannot be real! I’m not talking about major important things in life but little things. Like the WP Weekly Photo Challenge.

I was chilling on my sofa, and as I’m prone to do I jumped up and got the camera because on the wall above the opposite sofa a silhouette showed, thrown onto the wall through the window behind me. It only lasted for a couple of minutes and I was glad I captured it.

Then while I downloaded the day’s pictures, the latest WP Photo Challenge showed up in my reader, and it said silhouette. Amazing, or what!? Granted, it’s not one of the best pictures I’ve ever taken, but for a picture taken without really thinking about it and a bit of fiddling with brightness and saturation – I can live with it.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

Feel free to leave a comment!

