Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

WPC - Fray

Sometimes being in a different time zone has its advantages. In this case – the new WP challenge isn’t out yet, so I was able to get in my picture before America wakes up properly and WP issues the latest challenge.

I’d written this one off completely because fray was not part of my life this last week, in no sense of the word. Then this morning while driving to work, I looked at my hand on the steering wheel and noticed the skin just below the fingernail was totally frayed on one finger. So I sped home after work and clicked away.

Other people’s fray can be seen here.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fray

Feel free to leave a comment!

