Life

Worldwide Photo Walk 2014

2014 WW Photo Walk

After having declined for the last two years, my friend E finally convinced me to participate in Scott Kelby’s Worldwide Photo Walk on October 11. I’m glad I went because the walk led to an area of the city we hadn’t yet explored; it was just like the photo outings my friend and I undertake once a month, only with a bunch of really nice people.

Of all the pictures I took I found this one the most fitting, taken right at the start of the tour at our Saturday flea market.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Worldwide Photo Walk 2014

    • Hi Tiina, here’s some info on the walk (happens once a year in October):
      kelbyone.com/photowalk/
      scottkelby.com/2014/breaking-news-announcing-my-7th-annual-worldwide-photo-walk/
      scottkelby.com/2013/announcing-the-winners-from-my-6th-annual-worldwide-photo-walk/

      The walks are held in most big cities around the world, led by a local photographer. Participants can send in one of their pics of the day and win a prize. [I didn’t do that, I just went for the fun of it and to meet new people.]

Feel free to leave a comment!

