Nature

Friday Flowers

Cosmea Green Vase

I have today off, have been out taking pictures and am enjoying the sudden upturn in the weather. We’re supposed to get 26°C this coming weekend, and I’m looking forward to that.

Lately, with darkness setting in earlier and the weekends being a bit coldish, I haven’t been able to enjoy my balcony plants very much. The cosmea are still in bloom, growing ever higher, and so I decided to cut them every few days and display them in a vase. That way I can enjoy them no matter what the weather’s like.

I hope you’ll all have an enjoyable weekend with lots of sunshine and beautiful autumn colours!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

