Triptych

Thursday Triptych: Time To Pick A Tree

Triptych Xmas Tree

Luckily there are two T-days in the week, so I can do a Thursday instead of a Tuesday triptych…

Thanks to my employer I have flexi-time and was able to go to the tree lot down the road this morning; they open at 10:00 am and I came fully prepared with the car seats repositioned for a tree to fit in, gloves to carry it, and of course a fair bit of money. I only spent 5€ more than I’d intended but then the tree I bought was also a bit taller than I’d planned for.

I left the lot happy and with one more item crossed off my list.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

