Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Twinkle

WPC - Twinkle

It’s been a few weeks since I participated in the Weekly Photo Challenge due to feeling really uncreative. And now that I finally managed to get a picture, I’m a week late – sorry for that!

Last night I started decorating my Xmas tree and took a picture of the LED light chain. It was 20 minutes to 6, meaning 20 minutes before the new challenge would come online, so I was happy to get my picture on time. Then I looked at it on the camera display and didn’t even bother to download.

I just downloaded the pics a moment ago and it turns out my supposed challenge pic did come out well after all, so I decided if Tiina from Arctic Circle-ish could post late, so could I πŸ™‚

If you haven’t seen the twinkles that were on time yet, you can find them here.

Standard

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Twinkle

  1. Seems like you have a “real” tree! We have a fake tree (white) with gold and blue, haha.

    Lovely photo and thank you for sharing!

    Cheers and happy holidays!
    Tieme

    • Thanks, and yes, I do have a real tree. I could never ever put up a fake one – I’d rather have no tree at all. I don’t put up a tree every year, though, I think I couldn’t be bothered the last two years… I do love Christmas, though.

      I’m surprised you have a tree at all as I just read in your latest post that you don’t like Christmas πŸ˜‰

      • Haha no I don’t.. I love to be social, however not when I am forced to be social. That’s my problem with these days πŸ˜‰

        And the tree.. It’s my girlfriends tree, she wanted a white one with blue and gold, so she got one πŸ˜‰ I don’t mind it’s there (except it takes space in our small apartment haha).

        Cheers!
        Tieme

Feel free to leave a comment!

