Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

WPC - Express Yourself 01

The Weekly Photo Challenge’s prompt this week is Express Yourself. I often express myself through cooking and taking food pics but thought it too boring for this challenge.

Then last weekend I saw this graffiti on a visit to Ulm, walked towards it and thought wow! There was more to this graffiti, actually, to the right but I cut that off because I found it to be sexist and absolutely unnecessary. The part I clicked would have been enough to make people look and like it.

So my contribution for this week’s challenge is not an example of me expressing myself, but that of some graffiti artist.

The wall itself wasn’t actually attached to a building. It just stood – maybe placed there to offer graffiti artists an outlet? – in a little park area like an advertising wall.

WPC - Express Yourself 02

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

