Challenge

Old Banana Peels & Finger Nail Clippings

No, wait! I haven’t gone off my rocker! It all started like this…

In November 2014 Kerry and I had this conversation in my food blog comment section:

Kerry's Challenge

I could have laughed it off, but then decided not to shy away from this particular challenge. I even painted my fingernails. It took me a good while to get to it because whenever I thought of doing this I either had no bananas lying around or I had just clipped my finger nails and forgotten about the challenge.

And, well, I don’t know about yummy but maybe we can agree on letting this pass as art... πŸ™‚

So, Kerry, this one’s for you – your personal serving of old banana peel & finger nail clippings, and thanks for the challenge!

Β Banana Peel + Fingernail Clippings

PS: Just in case… Kids, please do not try this at home – this is not a recipe, and none of the things shown in this picture are edible!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Old Banana Peels & Finger Nail Clippings

  1. Now it’s my turn to say HAHAHAHAHA! I’m so glad you came back to this–it’s altogether too much fun! And look at the care you took with the staging–so impressive!

Feel free to leave a comment!

