Nature

Friday Flowers

Echicancea I

Hello there! It’s Friday again already and another day off for me – yay!

Order sunshine for today  ✔
Do a load of washing  ✔
Drive to pro car wash for outside and inside cleaning  ✔
Shop fruit & veg at market  ✔
Lunch & supper planning for weekend  ✔
Have coffee ready  ✔
Start chilling 🙂

So now I’ve got most everything that resembles a chore ticked off my list, once this post is published I’ll head outside on the balcony to enjoy the fantastic hot weather, at least one cool drink, and my plants.

Above picture is from the same echinacea/coneflower perennial as the monochrome bud in my last post. I bought it on a whim last week and love taking pictures of it, and I’m sure you’ll see more variations of it here soon.

Have a great weekend!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

