Ingredients

Ingredients {Mint}

Ingredients - Mint

Mint is by far my favourite herb. I bought two small tubs last year and they survived on the balcony over winter. Then in spring a colleague dug up a mint plant in her garden and I got a cutting. It’s still growing nicely, and I’ve been adding it to lots of drinks and dressings this last summer.

The bunch you see in the pictures I bought at the market. The new guy at the stall looked around helplessly when I said I’d take the whole huge bunch and he had to go check with his boss if it was OK to sell it all at once…

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

