Weather's A-Changing

Nature

Weather’s A-Changing

Image

3 thoughts on “Weather’s A-Changing

  1. Brilliant shot!! It has been storming a lot lately! In The Netherlands today as well. I went for a run, only 2 minutes later I was soaking wet by the rain. The wind gave me an extra challenge too. But it “creates character” as the Dutch say.

    Cheers,
    Tieme

    • Thank you! Sorry to hear your run wasn’t perfect – I’m glad I could stay inside today, very windy here again. Haha – we have basically the same saying in German, that it builds character 😀 .

      • Oh no, I love it when it rains. I watched the Klitschko vs Fury fight last night. Reminded me of my years boxing during university. And when it rains, it reminds me that I like to put up a fight. And fighting the elements is perfect!

        I guess a lot of sayings are internationally 🙂

        Cheers!
        Tieme

Feel free to leave a comment!

