Nature

Friday Flowers

FF - Camellia white

Good morning! After a dark-ish week of wind and rain, we’re currently graced with crisp air and sunshine. Hopefully that’ll last into the weekend.

Except for a little housekeeping stuff I have no real plans for this weekend. I’ve felt a head cold lurking on the sidelines, which seems to be wanting to come out properly today but I’m still hoping to keep it at bay, which is another reason to take it easy for a couple of days.

As usual I’m also hoping to go out to take pictures, but we’ll see. Hmmm… re-reading this, it seems like there’s  a lot of hoping going on right now…

What are your plans?

Happy Friday, everyone!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

  1. Ines says:

    Happy Friday! Here it’s snowing like crazy today ❅❅❅
    I hope you won’t get sick and that you’ll manage to go outside to take some photos 😉 I will spend my weekend between editing photos and celebrating my father & sister’s birthdays – I wish you a good one!

    • Thank you very much, Ines! And yes, for the sake & future of this blog I really need to get out and takes pics 😉
      Sounds like you’ve got a busy & fun weekend ahead of you. Happy enjoyable weekend to you!

Feel free to leave a comment!

