Nature

Friday Flowers

FF - pink rununcs jar

Friday – again. For me this week went really quickly, although I my days after work weren’t busy at all. The only thing I did this week was food shopping, otherwise it was home straight from work, where I enjoyed the longer days. I love daylight savings time – it’s already light outside when I wake up, and it’s still light when I leave the office. If only spring would comply now and do its thing by being continuously spring-like…

These ranunculi were leftovers from the bunch I had on the coffee table a few weeks ago. I decided to take a few pics before all their petals fell, then when their time to go had almost come, I deadheaded them and took some more photos on various surfaces. I wonder what I’ll take pictures of when ranunculus season is over… 😀 .

Hope you all have nice plans for the weekend – have a good one!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

