Nature

Friday Flowers

FF - White Rununcs in bottles

Good morning! Although I’m still in search of the “good” part 😉 . It’s going to be a long weekend for us here, with Whit Monday off work, but sadly the weather forecast says it’s going to keep raining. We’ve had 25ºC for four days last week, hot and summery, so this is quite a change for the worse.

We’ll have to make the best of it, though, I’m still planning on some photo activities and a bit of a cook-athon. Possibly a bit of a clean-athon as well because while having been unexpectedly invited for a Ramazzotti by two of my older neighbour ladies, the alcohol went straight to my head and I said they should come round for coffee one of these days. We’ll see how that goes.

I’m sure for a lot of you Monday will also be a holiday, so I hope you’ll all have a great weekend!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

