Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Pure

WPC - Pure

It’s been a very long time since I participated in the WP weekly photo challenge, but I guess if the time’s right it’s right…

I was on a walk with my sister today and we passed these newly put up swings close to my house; I looked at the swings, then at my sister and knew she wanted to have a go, too. She assured me these things have to be built to fit and hold everyone’s weight these days, so on we went. The chains were really long, I guess we could have swung right up into the trees.

It was pure joy until I almost got too caught up in getting a good pic but I came around quickly and got back to enjoying it.

While my pictures downloaded I checked out this week’s challenge, and I knew pure would fit perfectly. Pure joy – quite rare these days.

 

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Pure

Feel free to leave a comment!

