Nature

Friday Flowers

FF - Leftovers Bouquet

Happy Friday, everyone! I’m having a day off, luckily with beautiful weather; went for a very relaxing massage late this morning, stopped by my favourite supermarket on the way home to buy some burrata, and made my lunch using it.

Now I’m out on the balcony writing up this post, and in a bit I’ll be off again to the Friday market, where I’ll also be meeting the family for ice cream. As I said earlier on Instagram, this day could only get better if I looked out the window and found myself magically transported to a place by the sea 🙂 .

Hope you’re all having an equally pleasant day and a great weekend!

PS: Almost forgot to mention the flowers o_O … They’re what was left over from last weeks little bouquet.

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

