Life

2016 July In Pictures

Welcome to the month in pictures. What a multi-faceted month, and not just weather-wise. We’ve had many heavy rainfalls in July, but we’ve had equally hot days, too, which made people complain. I’ll take the heat over rain any day, thank you very much.

My friend E from Dubai visited, so we hung out together; we had our annual company picnic, which was good fun; I ventured into the city for breakfast a few times, which I love; I went to my parents’ garden for the first time this year, which provided me with lots of pics; I completed another photo collaboration; and I found people willing to be photographed, which means I’ll have to get my people photography act up to speed.

How was your July?

Click on any pic to start gallery

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “2016 July In Pictures

Feel free to leave a comment!

