Nature

Friday Flowers

ff-jubilee-bouquet

Hello & Happy Friday! I’m a little late posting today, because I got this bouquet late last night and it was too late to take pictures when I arrived home with it, so it had to wait until after work today.

I was invited to a company anniversary dinner last night where we were served great food, everyone celebrating their anniversary received a voucher for a big local store, and us ladies also received flowers on leaving.

It was amazing to see how long some people have been with the company, and I myself never thought I’d stick it out that long…

Plans for the weekend? As tomorrow is supposed to be a cool and cloudy day, it’s just as well I have indoor plans – a friend and I will be taking a bread making course, and we’re very much looking forward to that. I’ve made bread at home before, but there’s always more to learn I think, a few tips and tricks wouldn’t go amiss.

Have a good weekend, everyone!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

