Nature

Friday Flowers

ff-pink-feb-rununcs

Hello & Happy Friday! We’ve had heavy storms here all last night that sounded really terrible; luckily this morning we’re only having a slight wind, and half the sky looks clear and blue.

Instead of my intentions to take pictures last week, I didn’t do much except go to the garden center, where I got above flowers. The garden center looked like spring had exploded in there, and it made me want to buy tons of stuff. I resisted and just bought flowers. I’m really looking forward to plant seeds for the balcony, though.

There’s nothing on the agenda for this weekend except maybe some recipe testing. Apart from that I’m planning on relaxing, reading, and drinking lots of coffee.

Hope you all have nice plans, be it for something exciting, adventurous, or just relaxing!

Standard

Feel free to leave a comment!

