Nature

Friday Flowers

Hello there! With Good Friday being the first of the Easter holidays, I had a late start into the day.

The Friday market was moved to Thursday, and I think I got more food items in than I’ll probably be able to process within the next four days; the family lunches on Easter Sunday and Monday will be at restaurants, so that leaves only today and tomorrow to do some serious cooking.

Except for those lunches I have nothing much planned, I’m just going to enjoy the four days off.

Hope you’re lucky enough to get as much time off at Easter as well.

Happy Friday!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

