Nature

Friday Flowers

Happy Friday! After the past week of almost stiflingly hot days, it cooled down nicely last night. Today is a gorgeous, sunny day with the perfect breeze.

Due to yesterday’s holiday, I’m having today off. Took my car for inspection earlier this morning, and hopefully will not get any nasty surprises when I pick it up tonight.

So, being carless – which is really rare, I think I’m spoiled a bit – I’ll be chauffeured to the Friday market by my mother today. My fridge is still pretty void of anything to cook with, so I’ve made a big list of vegetables and fruit. Now for a spark of inspiration as to what to cook…

Hope you’re all having pleasant summer temperatures as well and nice plans for the weekend.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

Feel free to leave a comment!

